<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="1252"%> Contact Us : USA Local Chapters
....CONTACT US
  .
 
 
  CONTACT US : USA LOCAL CHAPTERS

 

Board of Directors  
Member Associations

 

 

Pacific

Jose (Bebot) De Guzman
Bicol Association of Washington
9028 25th Avenue SW, # H302
Seattle, WA 98106
titaganda@mymailstation.com

Emma Herron
Friends of Bicolanos of Washington State
35402 SE Aspen Lane
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
emma@greatwallmall.com

Romy Cruz
Ateneo De Naga Alumni Association
Of Northern California
360 Edwin Way
Hayward, CA 94544
ofexchange@aol.com

Rudy Nasol
Bay Area Bicol Association
1217 Pembroke Drive
San Jose, CA 95131
rudynasol@gmail.com

Sylvia B. Salvador
Bay Area Camarines Norte Association
2 Cielito Drive
San Francisco, CA 94134
sylvia911@comcast.net

Charlotte G. Fajardo
Bicol Club of San Diego, Inc.

Julius Javier
Naga Metropolitan Society
29136 Eden Shores Dr.
Hayward, CA 94545
nagametsociety@yahoo.com
javusmcret@hotmail.com

Efren Parafina (Executive Director)
Devotees of Our Lady of Virgin of Peñafrancia
13862 Tortuga Avenue
San Leandro, CA 94577
parafina@sbcglobal.net

Elizabeth Prasad
Nabua Circle USA
261 East I Street
Vallejo, CA 94591
Elizabeth.prasad@va.gov

Juanito (Johnny) Codillo
GOA Association, USA
212 Nutmeg Ct.
Hercules, CA 94547
codillov@comcast.net

Thelma Taylor
Sorsogon Association of Northern California
1409 Forrestal Ave.
San Jose, CA 95110
mrs_jinks@sbcglobal.net

 

Gil Azul
*D’Bicolanos*
4036 Via Del Bardo
San Ysidro, CA 92173
azulfamily@sbcglobal.net\

Ping Villarte
*Catanduanes Assn. of Southern CA*
1818 W. Cameron Street
Long Beach, CA 90810

Vicente Ronan
*Oasnon USA*
21 Montrose Ave
Daly City, CA 94015

Nida G. Navarra
Nabua Bay Area Club
1321 Oakwood Ave
Vallejo, CA 94591
navarra.nida@epa.gov

Teodorico de Leon
*United Bicolanos of Fresno*
8963 N Archie Avenue
Fresno, CA 93720

Sylvia Hugo
*Bicolandia Assn. of Greater Los Angeles*
11792 Winston Street
Garden Grove, CA 92645

Western

Vivienne P. Kerns
The Bicolanos of Nevada, Inc.
4465 Live Oak Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89121
vivparlade@yahoo.com

Guinevere Zalun
Bicol USA Houston
8222 Worthington Dr
Houston, TX 77083
gwenzeert@yahoo.com

Elmer Belmonte
Bikolnon of Las Vegas
P.O. Box 336284
N. Las Vegas, NV 89031
esbelmonteoragon@att.net

Central

Delia Rayos
Bicol Association of Michigan
575 Canterbury Rd
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236
fdgrl5@aol.com

Ayres R. Pagatpatan
Bicol USA, Inc., Chicago
6110 N. Rockwell St
Chicago, IL 60659
ayres.pagatpatan@yahoo.com

Rogelio R. Odiamar
The Society of Bikolano Volunteers, Inc.
6054 W. Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60634
a089132@allstate.com
rogerodiamar@allstate.com

Sonny Gracilla
Sorsogon Association of the Midwest
4647 Waveland
Chicago, IL 60641

Aida Joseph
Camarines Norte Association of America Chicago
7509 Keystone Avenue
Skokie, IL 60076
promptelectric@sbcglobal.net

Southern

Leticia J. Alvarez
Bicol Association of Metropolitan Washington. DC
1112 Ware St. SW
Vienna, VA 22180

Saulo Gaspi
Bicol Association of Charleston
501 Bayshore Blvd.
Goose Creek, SC 29445
gaspi@state.gov

Lilian B. Arao
Bicol Association of Tidewater
1836 Pittsburg Landing
Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Dennis Salamat
Sarong Banggui of Georgia, Inc.
1361 Shyre Crest Way
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
den_salamat@hotmail.com


Lilian O. Gines
Bicol Association of Greater Jacksonville
1600 Sheffield Park Court
Jacksonville, FLA 32225
Logust67@bellsouth.net

Helen P. Piloneo
Bicol Association of Southern Florida
8866 Merrimoor Blvd.
Seminole, FL 33777
hpiloneo@tampabay.rr.com

 

Eastern

Erlinda R. Arellano, CPA
Bicolandia Assn Inc of the Eastern Seaboard USA
213 Cheshire Court
Nutley, NJ 07110
earellano@passaic-city.k12.nj.us
erlinda123@msn.com

Nimfa Tinana
Masbateño Association of America
900 Maple Avenue
Linden, NJ 07034
nimfadu@aol.com

 

 
 
Copyright 2009 Bikol National Association of America Inc.